Election Results

September 29, 2018


Presidential Electoral Results are:


Mick Nolan - 94 Votes

Phil Helliwell - 72 Votes


There were 8 spoilt voting papers.


Scrutineers; Kevin Roche, Trevor Marshall, Terry Neville and John Birkby.  


Congratulations to Mick Nolan, now serve a two term.  Special thanks goes to Phil Helliwell for stepping forward.  Democracy in action!



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 12, 2019

October 8, 2019

September 30, 2019

September 27, 2019

August 28, 2019

Please reload