Election Results

Presidential Electoral Results are:

Mick Nolan - 94 Votes

Phil Helliwell - 72 Votes

There were 8 spoilt voting papers.

Scrutineers; Kevin Roche, Trevor Marshall, Terry Neville and John Birkby.

Congratulations to Mick Nolan, now serve a two term. Special thanks goes to Phil Helliwell for stepping forward. Democracy in action!